On the inside of your lock, you may notice a black button under or next to the thumb turn. This button is currently disabled for all communities we serve and, therefore, does nothing at all.
This button, when enabled, allows you to set your lock into Privacy Mode. This setting mimics a manual chain lock or hinge lock. If enabled, pressing the button will disable the sound and keypad function for a set period of time.
If you have any additional questions, please contact our support team via email at firstname.lastname@example.org, by phone at (844)479-1555, or live chat us in the mobile app.